Contact Us

The committee members can be contacted via the Club’s main address or through email.  For General enquiries please contact the Captain or Secretary and the addresses below:

Management Committee

Position Post Holder Email Address
President Brian Sculpher
Chairman Paul Wilson chairman@exeterrowingclub.com
Vice-chairman Nigel Willmington captain@exeterrowingclub.com
Secretary Susan Brooks secretary@exeterrowingclub.com
Vice-secretary Rebecca Kelly
Treasurer Stephen Gibson treasurer@exeterrowingclub.com
Vice-treasurer Lucinda Sanders
Ladies Vice-captain Kirsty Barker ladiescaptain@exeterrowingclub.com
Mens Vice-captain Ben Bryon-Edmond menscaptain@exeterrowingclub.com
Recreational Vice-captain Alan Peacock
Junior Coordinator Susan Brooks jsquad@exeterrowingclub.com
Welfare Officer Philippa Brailey welfare@exeterrowingclub.com

General Committee

Position Post Holder Email Address
Membership Secretary Sue O’Connor membership@exeterrowingclub.com
Safety Advisor Lisa Cocks safety@exeterrowingclub.com
Boat House Managers Keven Vater
Stuart Redden
boatcaptain@exeterrowingclub.com
Volunteer Coordinator Francesca Green
Events Coordinator Vacant
Race Entries Secretary Eleanor Burke raceentries@exeterrowingclub.com
Public Relations Officer Vicky Bandyszewska pr@exeterrowingclub.com
Sponsorship Advisor Vacant
Public Relations Officer Vicky Bandyszewska pr@exeterrowingclub.com
Social Secretaries Amy Hill
Tom Smalley
social@exeterrowingclub.com
Webmasters James Weston
Megan Gooding
webmaster@exeterrowingclub.com
Ex Officio David Brooks